Melanie Fiona - The MF Life....The Wait is Almost Over...

Check out the offical track list for The MF Life available March 27, 2012.

  1. This Time Featuring J. cole
  2. 4 AM
  3. Break Down These Walls
  4. I Been That Girl
  5. Wrong Side of A Love Song
  6. Running Featuring Nas
  7. Change The Record Featuring B.O.B
  8. Gone and Never Coming Back
  9. Bones
  10. Watch Me Work
  11. Can't Say
  12. L.O.V.E Featuring John Legend
  13. 6 AM Melanie Fiona & T Pain - BONUS

Pre-order your copy of The MF Life today!

No comments: