Teaser: Destiny's Child Is Back

"I am so proud to announce the first original Destiny's Child music in eight years!" Bey' wrote on Facebook.
The singer took to Facebook today to announce a forthcoming compilation album from Desntiny's Child. She and bandmates Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams aren't as done as we all believed.
The 14-track album, titled "Love Songs," is composed of romantic-themed songs the trio recorded between 1997-2004 except for one new song, "Nuclear." A publicist for Legacy Recordings confirms with Billboard that "Nuclear" is a newly recorded track. "Love Songs," released through Legacy Recordings, is Destiny's Child's second compilation album in less than a year. 

Check out the full tracklist below. 

1. "Cater 2 U" ("Destiny Fulfilled" (2004)) 
2. "Killing Time" ("Destiny's Child" (1998)) 
3. "Second Nature" ("Destiny's Child" (1998)) 
4. "Heaven" ("Simply Deep" (2002)) 
5. "Now That She's Gone" ("The Writing's On The Wall" (1999)) 
6."Brown Eyes" ("Survivor" (2001)) 
7. "If" ( "Destiny Fulfilled" (2004)) 
8. "Emotion" ("Survivor" (2001)) 
9. "If You Leave (featuring Next)" ("The Writing's On The Wall" (1999)) 
10. "T-Shirt" ("Destiny Fulfilled" (2004)) 
11. "Temptation" ("The Writing's On The Wall" (1999)) 
12. "Say My Name" (Timbaland remix) ("This Is The Remix" (2002)) 
13. "Love" ("Destiny Fulfilled" (2004)) 
14. "Nuclear" ("Destiny's Child - Love Songs" (2013))

In case you need to jog your DC memory, we'll take you way back: