Fabolous – The Soul Tape

Fabolous – The Soul Tape (Mixtape Countdown Page)

Fabolous is set to drop his new mixtape “The Soul Tape” this Thursday (4/21) at 1pm on DatPiff.com. The mixtape boasts features from Lil Wayne, Red Cafe, Vado, Paul Cain & more. The link to the mixtape countdown page can be found below. The mixtape will go live on the countdown page at 1pm on Thursday.


1. Pain / Fabolous / Produced by Santana & P-Thought

2. Wolves in Sheeps Clothing / Fabolous ft. Paul Cain

3. Really Tho / Fabolous / Produced by Teddy da Don

4. That’s Not Love / Fabolous ft. Lil Wayne / Produced by StreetRunner

5. Leaving You / Fabolous / Produced by Sonaro

6. In The Morning / Fabolous

7. Drugs (Do This To Me) / Fabolous ft. Paul Cain & Broadway / Produced by Broadway

8. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho / Fabolous ft. Red Cafe Produced by Cardiak

9. Phone Numbers / Fabolous

10. Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside / Fabolous ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks

11. Riesling & Rolling Papers / Fabolous

12. Slow Down / Fabolous ft. Trey Songz / Produced by DJ Swivel

13. PayBack Music / Fabolous ft. Freck Billionaire

Bonus: “Look At Her” You Be Killin’ Em Pt 2. / Fabolous ft. Ryan Leslie & Ne-Yo